Home Login Diagram Site Map Contact Us Acronyms Links LDF Contact Directory
My Profile عـربـي
 
 
 
 

Contact Us


Local Aid Coordination Secretariat (LACS)

 

Adress

 

Al-Rimawi Building
Al-Ersal Street
Al-Masayef
Ramallah

 

E-mail

 

secretariat@lacs.ps

 

Web Site

 

http://www.ldf.ps

 

Office Telephone

 

+ 970 (0) 2 297 6330

 

 

 

 

+ 970 (0) 2 297 6331

+ 970 (0) 2 297 6332

 

 

 

Office Fax    

 

+ 970 (0) 2 297 6335

 

 

LACS Office MAP

 

Click Here

 

 

 

 

GPS Coordinates

 

UTMLLon: 36 R 0708506

 

 

 

 

UTMLLAt: 3533596

 

 

 

 

Longitude X: 219601.81359

 

 

 

 

Latitude Y: 647393.66162

 

 

 

 

Israeli TM X: 219601.81359

 

 

 

 

Israeli TM Y: 647393.66162

 

Working Hours

 

Monday to Thursday: 8:30 - 16:00

 

 

 

 

Friday: 8:30 - 13:00

 

 

       

Name

Title

Area of Responsibility

E-Mail

Office Extension

Mobile

Ra'id Malki

Head of Office

 

rmalki@lacs.ps

102

+970 (0) 54 612 1535



Ureib Amad

Aid Coordination Officer

Social Development, Social Protection, Humanitarian, Health and Education     

 



uamad@lacs.ps 
115

+970 (0) 54 663 1128


Aid Coordination Officer

Infrastructure, Municipal Development and Local Government, Energy, Water and Environment


112

+970 

Johanna Van Sambeek

Aid Coordination Officer

Governance, Security, Public Administration, Justice and Elections

hsambeek@lacs.ps

103

+972 (0)54 987 2280

Hanne Kristoffersen

Aid Coordination Officer

Economic Policy , Micro and Small Finance, Fiscal, Private Sector and Agriculture

hkristoffersen@lacs.ps

106

+972 (0) 54 286 4646

Mervat Khoury

Senior Administrative Officer

Administration

secretariat@lacs.ps

101

+972 (0) 52 683 7786

Samaher Zaben

Information Management Officer  

 

Infromation Management 

szaben@lacs.ps

 

104

+972 (0) 52 778 8366

       
 
 

© all copy rights reserved for Local Development Forum 2011
Designed and Developed by : Experts Turnkey Solutions.

Home   Login   Site Map   Contact Us   Acronyms   Links   LDF Contact Directory